Want your company to be included in the 2019 Book of Lists?  Hit the ‘Add Data’ button below and fill out the following survey.  

If you have any questions please reach out to Mike Rocheleau at Mrocheleau@delawarebusinesstimes.com

Log in here
PRODUCTS SEARCH ADD DATA
Shopping Cart (0 items)

HTML View

Prefer Excel?
A complete spreadsheet of this list is available.

Download Excel file
State Officials
Listed Alphabetically By Last Name
Full Name
Department
Office Address
Office Phone
Office E-mail
Anas Ben Addi
Delaware State Housing Authority
18 The Green
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 739-4263
N/A
Jeffrey W Bullock
Department of State
401 Fereal Street Suite 3
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 739-4111
N/A
Susan Bunting
Department of Education
401 Fereal Street Suite 2
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 735-4000
susan.bunting@doe.k12.de.us
Cerron Cade
Department of Labor
4425 N. Market St
Wilmington, DE 19802
(302) 761-8001
N/A
John C. Carney
Governor
150 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd South
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 577-3210
N/A
Thomas R. Carper
U.S Senator, Democrat
301 N. Walnut St. Suite 102L-1
Wilmington, DE 19801
(202) 224-2441
N/A
Jennifer Cohan
Department of Transportation
900 Public Safety Blvd
Dover, DE 19903
(302) 760-2000
N/A
James Collins
Department of Technology and Information
801 Silverside Lake Blvd
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 739-9629
james.collins@state.de.us
Christopher A. Coons
U.S. Senator, Democrat
1105 N. Market St.
Wilmington, DE 19801
(202) 224-5042
N/A
Robert Coupe
Department of Safety & Homeland Security
303 Transportation Cir.
Dover, DE 19903
(302) 744-2680
N/A
Matthew P. Denn
Attorney General
102 W. Water St
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 739-4211
attorney.general@state.de.us
Shawn Garvin
Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 739-9000
N/A
Rick Geisenberger
Department of Finance
Carvel State Office Building
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 577-8987
N/A
Bethany Hall-Long
Lt. Governor
820 N. French St
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 577-8787
ltgov@state.de.us
Mike Jackson
Office of Management & Budget
Haslet Armory, 122 William Penn St
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 739-4206
michael.s.jackson@state.de.us
Elaine Manlove
Department of Elections
905 S. Governors Ave. Suite 170
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 739-4277
coe_vote@state.de.us
Josette Manning
Department of Services for Children, Youth, and Their Familes
DSCYF, 1825 Falkland Rd
Wilmington, DE 19805
(302) 633-2500
N/A
Trinidad Navarro
Insurance Commissioner
841 Silverside Lake Blvd
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 674-7305
insurance.commissioner@state.de.us
Perry Phelps
Department of Correction
245 McKee Rd
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 739-4271
N/A
Lisa Blunt Rochester
U.S. Representative, Democrat
1105 N. Market St. Suite 400
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 830-2330
N/A
Saundra Ross Johnson
Department of Human Resources
122 MLK Blvd. South
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 739-4195
N/A
Michael Scuse
Department of Agriculture
2320 S. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 698-4500
michael.scuse@state.de.us
Kenneth Simpler
State Treasurer
820 Silverside Lake Blvd. Suite 100
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 672-6700
N/A
Major General Carol Timmons
Delaware National Guard
1st Regiment Rd
Wilmington, DE 19808
(302) 326-7001
N/A
R. Thomas Wagner
State Auditor, Republican
401 Federal St. Suite 1
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 739-4241
r.thomas.wagner@state.de.us
Dr. Kara Odom Walker
Department of Health & Social Services
Herman M. Holloway Sr. Campus, 1901 N. DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 255-9040
kara.walker@state.de.us