DBT40 Class of 2019 Honorees

Delaware Business Times is thrilled to showcase the DBT40 Class of 2019. Now in its sixth year, DBT40 pays tribute to ambitious professionals who are making a name for themselves through professional excellence and community involvement. The honorees represent the best in a wide range of fields such as finance, law, non-profit, hospitality, education and technology.

Nick Adams
Verlin Jay Alexander III
Melanie Augustin
Laura Dugan-Bogart
Brinetta Bright
Brian Carney
Jonathan Contant
Louise Cummings-Lewis
Michael Durstein
Bryce Fender
Aiste Foreman
Kyle Evans Gay
Matt Georgov
Roette Iskander Gillan
Stephen Hartstein
Dr. Brittany Hazzard
Suzanne Heron
Natalie Hines
Christian Hudson
Garry Johnson
Caitlyn Kuhn
Tyler Kuhn
Melanie Ross Levin
Leann Moore
Susan Morrison
Nicole Mozee
Milton Muldrow
Jennifer Painter
Christine Rich
Justin Rodriguez
Pete Santoro
Corinne Stayton
Christina Summa
Andrew Swiatowicz
Murali Theivanayagam
Sandhya Thiyagarajan
Amy Walls
Jai Wesley
Lea Williams
Alex Yoh

Share This Post

Post Comment